Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The_Nymph's_Labyrinth

Title: The Nymph’s Labyrinth

Series: The Nymph Series #1

Author: Danica Winters

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Publisher: Crimson Romance

Format: Ebook

Pages: 300

Release Date: December 31st 2012

Purchase:

Amazon

Book Description:

A world shrouded in mystery and intrigue, the Sisterhood of Epione must not be exposed.

A Shape-shifting nymph, Ariadne, is tasked with keeping the truth of her group’s existence and their ancient mysteries far out of reach of an American archeologist and his troublemaking son.  When forgotten and forbidden passions are awakened, Ariadne is forced to make a choice—fall in line and continue to be overrun and pushed down by the sisterhood, or follow her heart and put everyone’s lives in danger.

Can Ariadne have the man she loves or will the pressure and secrets of the past keep her from her heart’s desire?

About the Author:

Danica_Winters

Danica Winters is an Amazon best-selling romance author based in Montana. She is known for writing award-winning books that grip readers with their ability to drive emotion through suspense and often a touch of magic. She is a member of Romance Writers of America, Montana Romance Writers, and Greater Seattle Romance Writers. She is a contributor to magazines, websites, and news organizations. She enjoys spending time with friends and family, the outdoors, and the bliss brought by the printed word.

Website | Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | Barnes and Noble | Ravenous Romance | Silver Publishing | Books to Go Now |

NymphsLabyrinthTour (1)

MY REVIEW:

This review is based on a complimentary copy which was provided for an honest review.

First I must state I love Greek Myths, so when I saw this offer, I couldn’t say no.

Ariadne runs a museum with a secret the secret labyrinth and she’s a shape shifter on an adventure. She’s not what I expected, but I liked her.

Beau Morris reminds me of Indiana Jones, and what I loved about him. I don’t know the modern day equivalent on Disney, but back in the day, this meant ruggedly sexy and super smart, making him double trouble. Beau reminded me of that hero. He sold me on this story. I’d risk my neck for him, and hey I get the chemistry.

The whole curse because of a no to sex thing… for a second on the first page, I wondered if I signed up to read the wrong thing. Luckily I kept on reading, and enjoyed the story. I’d recommend this book, mostly because the hero hit just the right spot for me.

The Giveaway is for Curse of the Wolf, An Angel’s Justice,The Vampire’s Hope and one $25 Amazon Gift Card and runs from 12/14/12 through 1/31/12.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

